Of course, Russia is among these countries. And besides our country, there is also China, Iran, North Korea, Cuba and Venezuela.

The decree requires that the necessary clause that the contractor is not associated with the listed countries is present in every contract.

“Noem signed an executive order prohibiting the State of South Dakota from doing business with certain telecommunications companies owned or controlled by ‘bad foreign governments’… Executive order, China, Iran, North Korea, Russia, Cuba and Venezuela, the governor’s website said. ‘ it was said.

Source: Ferra

Previous articleRussia explained under what conditions American Abrams tanks become a suitable target
Next articleIntel May Release a 528 (!) Core Processor


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here