The request was sent to the largest mobile operators of the allied states and the Ministry of Economic Development of Russia. The annex said that Russia is ready to cancel circulation with the countries of the Eurasian Economic Union (EAEU). The authenticity of the document has been verified by Vedomosti sources in two Big Four operators.

Vedomosti sent inquiries to the Ministry of Economy, the Russian Ministry of Digital Development, and the EEC, but at the time of this writing there were no responses.

The EAEU is an economic union of states located mainly in the north of Eurasia. It includes Armenia, Belarus, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan and Russia. The aim of the Union is to create a single market and promote economic integration among the participating countries.

Source: Ferra

Previous articleNew implant successfully helped diabetesFitness and health13:04 | 29 March 2023
Next articleBe warned: the flu doubles the risk of heart attackFitness and health13:08 | 29 March 2023
I am a professional journalist and content creator with extensive experience writing for news websites. I currently work as an author at Gadget Onus, where I specialize in covering hot news topics. My written pieces have been published on some of the biggest media outlets around the world, including The Guardian and BBC News.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here