It may not always be possible to recover all deleted messages under very specific circumstances, and in most cases you are only allowed to view parts of the original message. Moreover, it is Android users who can receive the content of notifications, including snippets of up to 100 characters.
The first way to do this is to note that when messages arrive without opening the app, if you open the conversation a notification will not be generated and therefore you will not be able to receive its contents.
You can read: Russia fines TikTok for not removing LGBTIQ+ ‘propaganda’
The simplest way is direct app backuphowever, it should be noted that messages are deleted, no new copy is created that overwrites the current state of the conversation.
To make it easier, backups should be done manually and you should remember that. The multimedia content of the messages will not always be saved and in most cases will be lost forever.
USB condoms: what are they and how do they work?
Instagram: How will the new option for subscribers work?