The Paper House: Korea is a remake with a number of new features compared to the original: differences that are also very interesting to investigate, for example in the setting. However, the first aspect that stands out is the portrayal of the protagonists, their style, which goes way beyond the physical aspect. Netflix has therefore made a special video that shows us the first, summarizing differences between the characters of The house of paper and The Paper House: Korea.

The cast of the new series is as follows: Yoo Ji-tae (Professor), Kim Yunjin (Seon Woojin), Park Hae-soo (Berlin), Jun Jong-seo (Tokyo), Lee Won-jong (Moscow), Park Myung-hoon (Cho Youngmnin), Kim Sung-o (Cha Moohyuk), Kim Ji-hun (Denver), Jang Yoon-ju (Nairobi), Lee Joobeen (Yun Misun), Lee Hyun-woo (Rio), Kim Jihoon (Helsinki), Lee Kyu-ho (Oslo).

This is the official summary:
A loot of 4,000 billion won in common currency, a robbery without borders in a country without borders: “A crime can change the world”.

Source: Lega Nerd

Previous articleJPMorgan: The troubled period for the crypto world will not last for long
Next articleDeutsche Bank compares bitcoin to diamonds and predicts $28,000 by the end of the year


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here