There are four teams left in the final stretch of the Eurocup: France, Spain, England and the Netherlands. Four teams that will meet each other in the semi-finals and end with a dizzying final match that remains completely open to this day.

There are still a few days left to find out who will reach the final. In the meantime, we have two mind-blowing matches left: Spain vs. Spain. France and England vs. the Netherlands. And if you have a Disney+ subscription, know that you can enjoy both films completely free.

And just like La Liga or the Premier League,Euro 2024 can be watched live in Argentina, Chile, Mexico or Peru via ESPN.. And since Disney+ includes live ESPN, the European Cup semi-final matches are also included. To watch all the football for free with what we call a Disney+ subscription, all you need to do is sign up for the service. Plus, if you already have Disney+, you can get an annual plan, saving you some serious cash on the best streaming services in the world.

How to watch the European Cup with Disney+

You’ll be able to watch everything that’s left of the Eurocup via ESPN thanks to a Disney+ subscription, which includes all the sports in the catalogue now that Star+ is fully integrated. What’s more, if you already have Disney+, you can save a lot of money by upgrading to a monthly subscription, and also enjoy the start of La Liga or La Premiere, which will begin a few weeks after the European Cup ends:

  • Log in to Disney+ and you’ll be able to choose between the available plans: Standard and Premium:
Subscribe to Disney+ and save on watching the European Cup.
  • Create a username with a strong password.
  • Enjoy the content and get ready to watch the best matches from the European Cup finals and major sporting events such as Wimbledon.

Remember that Disney+ is compatible with all devices and you can enjoy free football on them, including:

  • From a browser with the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Edge and Safari.
  • Android, the application is available in the Play Store for smartphones and tablets.
  • iOS app for iPhone, iPad, and iPod Touch and app for Apple TV (4th generation and later).
  • Chromecast and Android TV with a dedicated app.
  • Compatible Smart TVs LG TV (WebOS), VIZIO (Smartcast) and Samsung (Tizen)
  • Xbox One, Xbox One Series X/S, PS4 and PS5 consoles.
  • PlayStation (PS4 and PS5).

Besides, all Subscribers will be able to create up to seven profiles per account.so that each participant can share their favorite content and play it on four screens simultaneously with different content.

Eurocup Schedule on Disney+

European Cup Semi-Finals on Disney+

Spain vs. Schedules France in Semi-Finals

The first leg of the semi-final stage will be played on Tuesday, July 9, 2024, at the Allianz Arena in Munich, Germany. And the schedule? The game kicks off at 21:00 local time, which corresponds to the following times depending on where you live:

  • Peru: Tuesday, July 9, 2:00 PM
  • Argentina: Tuesday, July 9, 16:00
  • Chile: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Colombia: Tuesday, July 9, 14:00
  • Ecuador: Tuesday, July 9, 2:00 PM
  • Paraguay: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Uruguay: Tuesday, July 9, 16:00
  • Venezuela: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Mexico: Tuesday, July 9, 14:00

date high on disney plus now and Save with an annual subscriptionwith which you can enjoy the entire catalog of TV series and films. Access to the latest issuesto the catalog star+ and ESPN*, plus the best National Geographic documentaries.

Subscribe to Disney+ and save two months.

*ESPN is only available in Latin America. Save compared to 12 months of monthly subscription.

England vs Netherlands schedules in semi-finals

In turn, the other Euro 2024 semi-final match will take place the following day, Wednesday, July 10. Also at 21:00 local time at Signal Iduna Park in Dortmund (Germany):

  • Peru: Tuesday, July 9, 14:00
  • Argentina: Tuesday, July 9, 16:00
  • Chile: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Colombia: Tuesday, July 9, 14:00
  • Ecuador: Tuesday, July 9, 2:00 PM
  • Paraguay: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Uruguay: Tuesday, July 9, 16:00
  • Venezuela: Tuesday, July 9, 15:00
  • Mexico: Tuesday, July 9, 14:00

Source: Hiper Textual

Previous articleCMF Phone 1 is the most unusual mobile phone I have ever tried
Next articleMicrosoft Asks All Employees in China to Ditch Android Phones and Replace Them with iPhones

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here