How to enter Facebook where a person does not bother you for a while

If you are a regular user of the social network FacebookThere is definitely contact on more than one occasion, which is frustrating for how heavy it is. Whatever the reason you can’t stand it anymore, you want the situation to end temporarily once and for all. Luckily there is a function that is exactly what you need.

we talk about take a break, a tool developed by Facebook itself, whose purpose is to limit what a person sees, from limiting everything you post to the social network until they can’t see it (and that way, you don’t have to put up with that kind of sarcasm). contact usually behaves). The good thing about all this is that we’re talking about an option. formal It has a perfect work and does not pose any danger to your Facebook account.

How to use Take a break on Facebook

This possibility is not included on the social network’s own website, so a external page You can access it from this link. It is specially designed to use the tool we mentioned, so you should not expect more than being able to perform the action we mentioned here to be calmer. Next, you need to do the following:

  • Once you are on the website in question, you must enter the name of the person in question in the search bar located in the box in the middle of the screen.
Take a break from web Facebook


Smart Life
  • Now click on selected and then you will see different options are selected and that person bothers you less. We recommend using the first as it’s the most effective, but don’t rule out enabling them all so that the “block” is as strong as possible.
  • Click on the desired option to perform the action and then a new window will open where you can select the function to be active. After making your selection, click Save.
  • Once this is done you are done and you can repeat as many times as you want with all the contacts you have on Facebook. Therefore, its effectiveness is high and unlimited.
Facebook break options


Smart Life

If you want to change the installed configuration, what you need to do is to enter the web as we explained before and change settings Everything you want to change, like limiting where you see a person’s profile. All in all, it’s pretty intuitive and above all extremely specific so that you don’t get lost when someone bothers you the least.

Source: Cincodias Elpais

Previous articleInsects: they can perceive pain like humans
Next articleTips to get the most out of Discord

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here